Junior Tournaments

Below you can view the Reffkin Participation Path.  To sign-up, please call the Pro Shop (520-791-4896) or visit UTSA.com.   Please view the tournaments below and register today to participate!


Tournament & Level Date Time Entry Deadline Registration
6 Arizona Junior Shootout #1 – Singles Only Event 01/11/2020 11AM - 4:30PM 1/9/2020 Register Now with the USTA
5 Jim Reffkin High School Invitational Qualifier 01/22/2020 1/18/20 Register Now with Reffkin
5 Jim Reffkin High School Invitational 01/27/2020 1/25/20 Register Now with Reffkin
1 Net Generation Jr. Team Challenge #1 02/16/2020 12pm-1:30pm 2/15/2020 Register Now with the USTA
4 Arizona Junior Shootout #2 – Singles Only Event 02/29/2020 11am-4:30pm 2/26/2020 Register Now with the USTA
1 Net Generation Jr. Team Challenge #2 03/15/2020 12pm-1:30pm 3/14/2020 Register Now with the USTA
6 USTA National Level 3 Tournament (March) BG 14’s 03/21/2020 Saturday - Monday 3/14/2020 Register Now with the USTA
1 Net Generation Jr. Team Challenge #3 04/17/2020 6:30pm-8pm 4/16/2020 Register Now with the USTA
6 USTA National Level 3 Tournament (April) BG 18’s 04/18/2020 Saturday - Monday 3/28/2020 Register Now with the USTA
3 USTA National Level 3 Tournament (May) BG 18’s 05/04/2020 Saturday - Monday 4/11/2020 Register Now with the USTA
3 Junior Super Set Series #1 – A Singles Only L6 05/08/2020 6:00pm 5/5/2020 Register Now with the USTA
5 Cactus Cup Junior Tournament L5 (12’s,14’s,16’s,18’s) 05/23/2020 Saturday - Monday 5/17/2020 Register Now with the USTA
1 Net Generation Jr. Team Challenge #4 06/19/2020 6:30pm-8pm 6/18/2020 Register Now with the USTA
3 Junior Super Set Series #2 L6 – Singles Only Tournament 07/03/2020 6pm-9:30pm 7/1/2020 Register Now with the USTA
3 Junior Super Set Series #2 L6 – Singles Only Tournament 07/03/2020 6pm-9:30pm 7/12020 Register Now with the USTA
1 Net Generation Jr. Team Challenge #5 07/17/2020 6:30pm-8pm 7/16/2020 Register Now with the USTA
1 Net Generation Jr. Team Challenge #6 08/14/2020 6:00pm-7:30pm 8/13/2020 Register Now with the USTA
4 Cowboy Championship BG 12s, 14s, 16s and 18s L6 08/29/2020 Saturday - Sunday 8/23/2020 Register Now with the USTA
3 Junior Hybrid Super Set Series #3 L6 – Singles & Doubles Tournament 10/03/2020 11:00am 10/1/2020 Register Now with the USTA
1 Net Generation Jr. Team Challenge #7 10/11/2020 12pm-1:30pm 10/10/2020 Register Now with the USTA
5 Monster Madness Masters – 12s & 14s- L4 10/17/2020 Saturday - Monday 10/8/2020 Register Now with the USTA
4 Arizona Junior Shootout #3 – Singles Only Event 11/07/2020 11am-4:30pm 11/4/2020 Register Now with the USTA
1 Net Generation Jr. Team Challenge #8 11/15/2020 12pm-1:30pm 11/14/2020 Register Now with the USTA
5 Western States Junior Open BG 12s, 14s, 16s and 18s L5 11/21/2020 Saturday - Sunday 11/13/2020 Register Now with Reffkin
4 Arizona Junior Shootout #4 – Singles Only Event 12/05/2020 11am-4:30pm 11/30/2020 Register Now with the USTA
6 USTA National Winter Championships L1- BG12s,14s 12/28/2020 Monday- Sunday 11/28/2020 Register Now with the USTA